Constitution of the
Republic of Moldova

The President of the Republic of Moldova received credentials from five ambassadors

Today, at an official ceremony, the President Igor Dodon has received credentials from five ambassadors: H.E. Angela Ganninger, Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany to the Republic of Moldova; H.E. Anna Lyberg, Ambassador of the Kingdom of Sweden to our country; S.E. Fernando Manuel de Jesus Teles Fazendeiro, Ambassador of the Portuguese Republic to our country, residing in Bucharest; H.E. Kęstutis Kudzmanas, Ambassador of the Republic of Lithuania to the Republic of Moldova, and H.E. Abdelhafiz Elawad Seedahmed Alfaki, Ambassador of the Republic of Sudan to Moldova, residing in Bucharest.

In the discussions with each ambassador, the head of state reiterated the interest in developing and intensifying effective cooperation relations with the states they represent.